“And I can’t sleep alone at night, Yeah, you know what I mean”

I, I can’t take things slowly
Come let away, that’s what they all do
Help me cause I’m feeling shaky
Tell me what’s wrong with my brain
Cause I seem to have lost it

Cause I am afraid of the light
Yeah, you know what I mean
And I can’t sleep alone at night
Yeah, you know what I mean
#np: You Know What I Mean by Cults
#ImObsessed

Not much has happened lately.
Made a blog for me studying abroad in Italy.
And I made a tumblr for this blog.
rococoholloway.tumblr.com

Went to starbucks yesterday, had a grande caffe vanilla frappucino with soy, no whip.
Re-read some of “If You Have To Cry, Go Outside” by Kelly Cutrone.
It’s really a great book. I love reading it.
Then I went home and got ready to go out with my roommate.
Went to a party celebrating a few people’s 21st birthday.
It was fun and it was really great seeing everyone again.
I leave for Italy in #16days.
I couldn’t fall asleep until 2:30 last night (this morning?)
I was 1/2 an hour late for work, but no one even noticed.
The coffee I had this morning is finally wearing off.
I’m gonna take a nap.
Tonight we’re going to Too Much Love.
A dance party at a club with a supposedly good DJ.
We’ll see what happens.

I’m tired. And not even because I didn’t get much sleep.
I’m just tired of everything.

Not much else to say, so I’m leaving you with some music that I’ve been obsessed with since yesterday.

xoxo
Rococo

Leave a Reply!

