“The train is riding, down to the station where you lived…”

“When we were school kids”
-My Body by Young the Giant
#np: A Tribe Called Quest, Cults, Young the Giant, Mumford & Sons

Officially declared my major yesterday.
Then sat at a coffee shop for an hour, just to think.
Went and saw the documentary for A Tribe Called Quest.
They’re an amazing hip-hip/rap group from the 90’s.
I loved it.
My car was towed during the film.
So my dad had to come help me get it back.
Parking downtown is not easy.

Every morning, I read the new blog posts at The Daily Love.
It brightens my day and helps me to start it off right.
Every night before I can go to sleep, I watch an episode or two of Gossip Girl.
It helps calm me down. I love the drama & the fashion.

Someday I hope to be an inspiration to others.
I just don’t know how yet.

Not too much for writing today, so here’s some photos from We Heart It & Tumblr..

















“Stay Strong
Stay Beautiful
Stay You.”

“This is your life and its ending one minute at a time

xoxo,
Rococo

Comments
2 Responses to ““The train is riding, down to the station where you lived…””
  1. I love these photos, especially the shoes. Wow!

Leave a Reply!

