Who I’ll Never Be

Haven’t written in over a week here, yuck.
I stayed at home until Friday last week.
I dyed my hair dark brown. Bye bye blonde.
It looks really good and I love it.
Afterwards,  drove up to campus.
Visited A at his new house.
It’s really rad.
My fb hiatus is over. So I have that back now which is weird & bittersweet.

Worked Saturday morning, which went well
Got more books from the library
Took a nap, then went out and hung out with friend
The U2 concert brought so many people to campus
It was crazy busy
Saw N for a little bit at a party
Still awkward
We were supposed to hang out Sunday, but that got postponed.
We’re gonna hang out either today or tomorrow.

Anyways, Saturday night was a lot of fun.
Saw a lot of people I haven’t seen in a while & it was really good.
Won about 3 or 4 games of beer pong in a row.

Sunday, I worked in the morning,
Tried to nap, but couldn’t sleep (too many thoughts lately)
& went to Calhoun with A.
We’re bitchy girls at the beach judging everyone.
People can be so ridiculous, though.
Monday, woke up at 1 and cleaned out my room on campus.
It is ridiculous how messy a room can get.
Then I got starbucks & drove home.

I’m going to minnehaha falls with my mother today.
Gonna have a picnic. It’s gonna be fun.

1 week until august! Kinda unbelievable.
This summer has been slow, but methodical.

I leave for Italy in a month and 3 days.
I turn 21 in 2 months and 2 days.

This year is quite exciting.

I’ve been in a mood to actually write fiction lately, so we’ll see how far that goes.

I want to be carefree and lackadaisical.
I want to have a career and my own business.
I want to manifest money and love into my life.
I want to be a writer and help other people.
I want to be me and to be happy.
I want to have fun, look pretty and reach my goals.

This post is really just for me.

Been meditating when I need my feelings to have more clarity so I understand them better.
It actually works.

I’m all out of thoughts.

xoxo
Rococo

Leave a Reply!

