“Oh could you tell me, Should I travel?”

Feelings of inadequacy are coming up.
I feel like a little kid that can’t do anything right.
Nothing makes me happy.

Nothing’s wrong
but Nothing’s not wrong.

The bell jar is stifling.
And it’s even more stifling when it comes back.

I’ve dealt with this before.
So it should be easier now?
It’s just as hard as ever.
And I know the only one who can get me out of this is me.
And I need to get out quick,
Before the quicksand pulls me in deeper.

Getting lost in thoughts that don’t make sense
Seems like the world doesn’t make sense
It it supposed to?
I don’t know anymore.
I don’t know much of anything anymore.

Sometimes I feel like the whole world is in on this secret
And I’m the one on the outside,
Always looking in, trying to fit in
It never works.

“It’s just what you say when you missed your train
I’ve been wrong it’s just close quarters
They have a way to cloud your mind
Is my lot in life to just resign
Oh could you tell me

Should I travel
And maybe get the starirng part
And the monogram says
“I-W-I-N”
-I Win by Starflyer 59

I wish I knew what to do.

I just want the world to be right.

xoxo
Rococo

Leave a Reply!

