It’s been a while since I spilled my secrets to the internet…

So, state of the union:
My life is a mess
(but it will get better… right? hopefully?)

Not skinny enough for WEP, but I can’t change that now.
So I’m not gonna worry, just gonna have fun

My major: possibly 3 concentrations of:
1) business & marketing,
2) journalism
3) something else… communications, or english, or psychology … ?
and a minor in fashion studies

Hung out with a guy who went to my hs at a party a few weeks ago, we can call him N.
N & I texted for a few weeks after, but I haven’t heard much from him lately.
Probably because both of our lives aren’t interesting & I’ve forgotten… how to flirt?! IDK
but maybe if we hung out, we’d find something to talk about and stuff..
There was also another boy, we can call him M, who I texted/flirted with and such.
We’re both going to WEP, so I’ll see him there. I’m kind of conflicted because I don’t know
if I like him or not. He’s a year younger and that’s kind of a turn off. But he’s cute and sweet,
but maybe I have too high of standards?! I don’t know anymore.
I need a new summer fling! If you know anyone who’s interested, send them my way! Haha

Still no job, went to 2 interviews today.
They went alright, but I can tell I’m not the kind of person happy to work for others.
I’m an entrepreneur and a free spirit who can’t be tied down.
Sorry I’m not sorry.

Starting May 31st, when I get back from WEP: 2 week fast.
I need this so badly. I’m so lost in the world, I need to hear my spiritual god.
I don’t even know if I believe in a higher power, but I gain so much clarity from fasting.
I am hoping that this can help me balance my life.
I believe that this will help me refocus my energy and help me to realize my true purpose.
I can’t make a life plan without realizing my life purpose and
I’ve been wandering around lost without it.
So, hopefully, after this weekend, I can take some time for meditation and
allow my body and my soul to heal itself.

Saw bridesmaids tonight with a few of my friends and it was such a good movie!
Really funny and it’s a great showcase of funny women. Truly appreciated it.
Watched Lords of Dogtown last night and that is such a great movie too.
I really think it’s underrated.
I’d been meaning to watch it for a while now and finally got around to it, haha.
So glad I did though! Can’t say enough how much I love it :)

Sometimes wishing for the world is too much or not enough.

How are you living your life today?

Is there anything you wished you told them?

Leave a Reply!

