Stranded in this spooky house

It’s a rainy day, very melancholic.
Listening to Kings of Leon, working on homework.
Spring Jam started yesterday.
It’s gonna be such a fun week :)
It’s my favorite holiday of the year, by far
Living on campus for sure this summer, which is awesome
But I found out one of my besties is transferring to another school next year
It’s crazy how this semester has gone by so fast.
I can’t even comprehend it.
I am so excited for the future.
I can’t even think right now, haha.
Presentation today and so much homework to do :/
YUCK.
I hate school.
This was such a pointless post.

Leave a Reply!

